Lamu, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Lamu

The latest and today's weather in Lamu, Kenya updated regularly

Sunday 26 May
00:17 GMT | 03:17 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

25 May
UK Time: 00:27 BST
Local Time: 02:27 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
77°F (25°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 0m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of KenyaMalindi Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 85 miles 137 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: