Galu Beach, Kenya: Live Weather

Live weather in Galu Beach

The latest and today's weather in Galu Beach, Kenya updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
09:57 GMT | 12:57 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 10:57 BST
Local Time: 12:57 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
82°F (28°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 18:15
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 11h 54m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of KenyaUkunda Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of KenyaDiani Beach Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of KenyaMombasa Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of KenyaShimoni Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C) 23 miles 38 km
  • Flag of KenyaBamburi Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of KenyaKilifi Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 63 miles 102 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: