Son bou, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Son bou

The latest and today's weather in Son bou, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
12:31 GMT | 13:31 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 12:00 GMT
Local Time: 13:00 CET
Partly Sunny
55°F (13°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Son bou Holiday Reviews

  • holiday

    Warm but not boiling. Cloudy most mornings and had a couple of thunder storms at night. Rain on one afternoon and one mo...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 20th March in Son bou

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 70°F (21°C) (2002)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2007)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: