Sarti, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Sarti

The latest and today's weather in Sarti, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
15:31 GMT | 18:31 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 16:31 BST
Local Time: 18:31 EEST
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in Sarti

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2011)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: