gerakini, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in gerakini

The latest and today's weather in gerakini, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
21:27 GMT | 00:27 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 21:26 BST
Local Time: 23:26 EEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Sunset 19:36
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 29m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in gerakini

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2011)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: