San Gimignano, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in San Gimignano

The latest and today's weather in San Gimignano, Italy updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:03 GMT | 06:03 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:03 BST
Local Time: 06:03 CEST
Mostly Clear
57°F (14°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:23
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in San Gimignano

Average High 46°F (8°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2012)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: