Trieste, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Trieste

The latest and today's weather in Trieste, Italy updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:40 GMT | 21:40 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:24 BST
Local Time: 21:24 CEST
Cloudy
63°F (17°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 19:03
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd September in Trieste

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2011)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2008)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: