La spezia, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in La spezia

The latest and today's weather in La spezia, Italy updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:04 GMT | 06:04 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 04:07 BST
Local Time: 05:07 CEST
Mostly Clear
66°F (19°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in La spezia

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 64°F (18°C) (2014)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: