Tuscany, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Tuscany

The latest and today's weather in Tuscany, Italy updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
19:32 GMT | 21:32 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 18:41 BST
Local Time: 19:41 CEST
Mostly Sunny
86°F (30°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:27
  • Sunset 20:10
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 43m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st August in Tuscany

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2011)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (2008)

Weather in Tuscany

tuscany italy vinyards

Tuscany Vinyards, Italy.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: