Salatic, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Salatic

The latest and today's weather in Salatic, Croatia updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:29 GMT | 07:29 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:29 BST
Local Time: 07:29 CEST
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 19:12
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 31m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: