OREBIC, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in OREBIC

The latest and today's weather in OREBIC, Croatia updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:47 GMT | 19:47 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 18:47 BST
Local Time: 19:47 CEST
Partly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 18:50
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska voda Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKolocep Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMljet Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMlini Sunny 68°F (20°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Sunny 72°F (22°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Sunny 70°F (21°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Sunny 70°F (21°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Sunny 72°F (22°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of Serbia and MontenegroBecici Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: