Baska, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Baska

The latest and today's weather in Baska, Croatia updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
17:51 GMT | 19:51 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 18:51 BST
Local Time: 19:51 CEST
Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Sunset 18:59
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaNovi Vinodolski Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRabac Luka Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Showers 68°F (20°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeroj Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRoial Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Showers 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Partly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPunta Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Showers 61°F (16°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of SloveniaVic Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSobot Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of ItalyPavia di Udine Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: