Provence, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Provence

The latest and today's weather in Provence, Switzerland updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
23:13 GMT | 01:13 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 00:14 BST
Local Time: 01:14 CEST
Clear
59°F (15°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Provence

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2011)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2002)
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Clear 57°F (14°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLeysin Clear 59°F (15°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Clear 64°F (18°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandCern Clear 64°F (18°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandNendaz Clear 57°F (14°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceAltkirch Clear 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Clear 64°F (18°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Clear 61°F (16°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandOberkirch Clear 63°F (17°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of FranceMalmerspach Clear 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 66°F (19°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSaas Fee Clear 52°F (11°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of FranceGerardmer Clear 57°F (14°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Clear 64°F (18°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Clear 61°F (16°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceRibeauville Clear 64°F (18°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceMontaubon Clear 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalyCrete Clear 52°F (11°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of FrancePeronne Clear 66°F (19°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: