Montreux, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Montreux

The latest and today's weather in Montreux, Switzerland updated regularly

Friday 22 November
16:45 GMT | 17:45 CET
+1h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 15:58 GMT
Local Time: 16:58 CET
Mostly Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:43
  • Sunset 16:53
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 9h 10m
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd November in Montreux

Average High 43°F (6°C)
Record High 50°F (10°C) (2004)
Average Low 32°F (0°C)
Record Low 19°F (-7°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: