Bern, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Bern

The latest and today's weather in Bern, Switzerland updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
05:49 GMT | 07:49 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 05:50 BST
Local Time: 06:50 CEST
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st May in Bern

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2007)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2000)
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMurren Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Fog 46°F (8°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of FranceColmar Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Showers 43°F (6°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Sunny 50°F (10°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Sunny 50°F (10°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of ItalyLugano Fog 50°F (10°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: