Wengen, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Wengen

The latest and today's weather in Wengen, Switzerland updated regularly

Friday 20 September
08:41 GMT | 10:41 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 09:40 BST
Local Time: 10:40 CEST
Sunny
46°F (8°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: