Lucerna, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Lucerna

The latest and today's weather in Lucerna, Switzerland updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
22:38 GMT | 00:38 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 23:32 BST
Local Time: 00:32 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:27
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Clear 54°F (12°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of LiechtensteinVaduz Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of GermanyKonstanz Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLocarno Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of ItalyLugano Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLugano Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSt Moritz Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of AustriaLech Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of ItalyLivigno Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: