Berne, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Berne

The latest and today's weather in Berne, Switzerland updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
10:07 GMT | 12:07 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 09:43 BST
Local Time: 10:43 CEST
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:55
  • Sunset 18:35
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 10h 40m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandVevey Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandCrans Montana Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Fog 52°F (11°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of FranceLes Gets Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of FranceColmar Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of FranceChamoix Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Showers 59°F (15°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLocarno Showers 59°F (15°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLugano Fog 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of ItalyLugano Rain 59°F (15°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: