Messina, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Messina

The latest and today's weather in Messina, Italy updated regularly

Monday 20 May
13:47 GMT | 15:47 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 May
UK Time: 14:20 BST
Local Time: 15:20 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th May in Messina

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (1997)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2014)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: