Civitavecchia, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Civitavecchia

The latest and today's weather in Civitavecchia, Italy updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
17:38 GMT | 19:38 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 18:38 BST
Local Time: 19:38 CEST
Mostly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 19:20
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in Civitavecchia

Average High 75°F (24°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2011)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (1996)
  • Flag of ItalyAlsium Sunny 77°F (25°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of ItalySoriano nel Cimino Sunny 75°F (24°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of ItalyRome Sunny 81°F (27°C) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of ItalyAlviano Sunny 79°F (26°C) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of ItalyTerni Sunny 84°F (29°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of ItalyRieti Sunny 81°F (27°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of ItalyArezzo Sunny 75°F (24°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of ItalySerrone Sunny 73°F (23°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of ItalyMontepulciano Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of ItalyAlbaneto Sunny 64°F (18°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of ItalyAnagni Sunny 79°F (26°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of ItalyConca Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyCortona Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of ItalySiena Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of ItalyAssergi Sunny 75°F (24°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of ItalyCasole d Elsa Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of ItalyElba Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of ItalyMuro Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of ItalyChianti Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of ItalyTuscany Sunny 79°F (26°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: