Piraeus, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Piraeus

The latest and today's weather in Piraeus, Greece updated regularly

Monday 19 August
11:08 GMT | 14:08 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 12:08 BST
Local Time: 14:08 EEST
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:44
  • Sunset 20:14
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 30m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th August in Piraeus

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (2006)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (1996)
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 4 miles 7 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Partly Sunny 88°F (31°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of GreeceHydra Sunny 82°F (28°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Sunny 86°F (30°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia Sunny 77°F (25°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of GreeceNafplion Sunny 86°F (30°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of GreeceEvia Sunny 81°F (27°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of GreecePeloponnese Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of GreeceDelphi Sunny 84°F (29°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceSyros Sunny 81°F (27°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkopelos Sunny 81°F (27°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of GreeceKolios Beach Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of GreeceGlossa Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of GreeceTinos Sunny 79°F (26°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos Sunny 72°F (22°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of GreeceAegean Sunny 79°F (26°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of GreeceMilos Sunny 79°F (26°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Sunny 81°F (27°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: