Athens Eleftherios, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Athens Eleftherios

The latest and today's weather in Athens Eleftherios, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
15:33 GMT | 18:33 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 16:33 BST
Local Time: 18:33 EEST
Sunny
82°F (28°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in Athens Eleftherios

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2011)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (1998)
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Sunny 88°F (31°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Sunny 86°F (30°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of GreeceKallithea Sunny 86°F (30°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus Sunny 84°F (29°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of GreeceHalkida Sunny 86°F (30°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia Sunny 81°F (27°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of GreeceLassi Sunny 75°F (24°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of GreeceEvia Sunny 88°F (31°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Sunny 86°F (30°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of GreeceSyros Rain 79°F (26°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos Sunny 72°F (22°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of GreeceAegean Sunny 77°F (25°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkopelos Sunny 81°F (27°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of GreeceMykonos Sunny 81°F (27°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of GreecePeloponnese Sunny 86°F (30°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of GreeceMilos Sunny 77°F (25°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of GreeceDelphi Sunny 86°F (30°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Sunny 84°F (29°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreeceSkiathos Island Sunny 84°F (29°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreeceNaxos Sunny 79°F (26°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: