Pego, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Pego

The latest and today's weather in Pego, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 24 April
16:49 GMT | 18:49 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Apr
UK Time: 17:49 BST
Local Time: 18:49 CEST
Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:40
  • Sunset 21:14
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 13h 34m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PortugalAventosa Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of SpainBadajoz Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 9 miles 14 km
  • Flag of PortugalBarbacena Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of SpainAlburquerque Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of SpainFeria Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of PortugalEvora Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of SpainCosta Almeira Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of SpainAlbala Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of PortugalPortugal Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of PortugalAlvito Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of PortugalTavila Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of PortugalBarroca da Figueira Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of PortugalBeja Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of PortugalTrutas Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of PortugalTomar Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of PortugalEnxabarda Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of PortugalDouro Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of PortugalPorta Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of PortugalFatima Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of PortugalAlcoutim Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: