Anchorage, Alaska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anchorage

The latest and today's weather in Anchorage, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:15 GMT | 04:15 AKDT
-8h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 12:49 BST
Local Time: 03:49 AKDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 21:50
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 15h 34m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Anchorage

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (1999)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (1998)
  • Flag of USASpenard Clear 61°F (16°C) 2 miles 3 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: