Nauplion, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Nauplion

The latest and today's weather in Nauplion, Greece updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:43 GMT | 02:43 CAT
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:43 BST
Local Time: 02:43 CAT
Partly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 12h 16m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: