Nafplion, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Nafplion

The latest and today's weather in Nafplion, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
07:52 GMT | 10:52 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 08:20 BST
Local Time: 10:20 EEST
Partly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Sunset 20:37
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: