Millau, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Millau

The latest and today's weather in Millau, France updated regularly

Monday 26 August
04:00 GMT | 06:00 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 04:11 BST
Local Time: 05:11 CEST
Clear
70°F (21°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 20:35
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 13h 32m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: