Agia Pelagia, Crete: Live Weather

Live weather in Agia Pelagia

The latest and today's weather in Agia Pelagia, Crete updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:36 GMT | 16:36 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:36 BST
Local Time: 16:36 EEST
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:29
  • Sunset 18:40
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 11h 11m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th October in Agia Pelagia

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (1999)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2011)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: