Basel, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Basel

The latest and today's weather in Basel, Switzerland updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
14:35 GMT | 16:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 15:32 BST
Local Time: 16:32 CEST
Showers
66°F (19°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:51
  • Sunset 18:39
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 48m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in Basel

Average High 57°F (14°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (1998)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (2003)
  • Flag of FranceBourgfelden Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of FranceColmar Showers 68°F (20°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Showers 63°F (17°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZurich Sunny 66°F (19°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZug Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceAumontzey Showers 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandEngelberg Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of FranceStrasbourg Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GermanyKonstanz Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of FranceBesancon Showers 57°F (14°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAppenzell Sunny 59°F (15°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLeysin Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLens Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of LiechtensteinVaduz Sunny 66°F (19°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of FranceChatel Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of FranceMunster Showers 61°F (16°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: