Lausanne, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Lausanne

The latest and today's weather in Lausanne, Switzerland updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
19:23 GMT | 21:23 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 19:41 BST
Local Time: 20:41 CEST
Clear
73°F (23°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 19:46
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 35m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 15th September in Lausanne

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2000)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (1996)
  • Flag of FranceThonon les bains Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of FranceChatel Clear 55°F (13°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLeysin Clear 64°F (18°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Clear 68°F (20°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Sunny 77°F (25°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandVerbier Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Clear 66°F (19°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Clear 64°F (18°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 72°F (22°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of ItalyCourmayeur Clear 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 72°F (22°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMurren Clear 55°F (13°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Clear 68°F (20°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Clear 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBasel Clear 72°F (22°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceMacon Clear 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceDijon Clear 79°F (26°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Clear 73°F (23°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: