Lorient, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Lorient

The latest and today's weather in Lorient, France updated regularly

Monday 24 June
20:46 GMT | 22:46 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 21:46 BST
Local Time: 22:46 CEST
Showers
63°F (17°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:16
  • Sunset 22:16
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 16h 0m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: