Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Lignano Sabbiadoro

The latest and today's weather in Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:42 GMT | 23:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:42 BST
Local Time: 23:42 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Sunset 20:13
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ItalyBibione Mostly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of ItalyGrado Clear 70°F (21°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido di Jesolo Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPortorose Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CroatiaUmag Komunela Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of ItalyUdine Clear 70°F (21°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 31 miles 51 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of AustriaNassfeld Clear 59°F (15°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Clear 64°F (18°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalyVicenza Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 76 miles 123 km
  • Flag of ItalyCanazei Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyVal Gardena Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyFerrara Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of GreeceChrani Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of ItalyRavenna Clear 75°F (24°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: