Turin, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Turin

The latest and today's weather in Turin, Italy updated regularly

Wednesday 13 November
13:40 GMT | 14:40 CET
+1h

Last updated:

13 Nov
UK Time: 12:42 GMT
Local Time: 13:42 CET
Sunny
48°F (9°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:24
  • Sunset 17:03
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 9h 39m
Pressure: 29.5" (999 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 13th November in Turin

Average High 45°F (7°C)
Record High 59°F (15°C) (2013)
Average Low 37°F (3°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2000)
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Mostly Sunny 36°F (2°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Sunny 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Sunny 57°F (14°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Mostly Cloudy 30°F (-1°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Sunny 55°F (13°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Mostly Sunny 36°F (2°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandVerbier Mostly Cloudy 27°F (-3°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of ItalyGenoa Sunny 61°F (16°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyGenova Sunny 61°F (16°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Sunny 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalySan Remo Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLugano Sunny 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceMenton Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of ItalyPortofino Sunny 55°F (13°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of MonacoMonte Carlo Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of MonacoMonaco Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Mostly Sunny 45°F (7°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceNice Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 99 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: