Laneia, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Laneia

The latest and today's weather in Laneia, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:29 GMT | 08:29 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 05:52 BST
Local Time: 07:52 EEST
Sunny
72°F (22°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:32
  • Sunset 18:54
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Sunny 72°F (22°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Sunny 72°F (22°C) 15 miles 23 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefke Sunny 73°F (23°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of CyprusMiliou Sunny 66°F (19°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of CyprusAphrodite Hills Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of CyprusKathikas Sunny 66°F (19°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of CyprusPomos Sunny 73°F (23°C) 31 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Sunny 72°F (22°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Mostly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Sunny 72°F (22°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of CyprusKayalar Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CyprusKarsiyaka Sunny 75°F (24°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Intermittent Clouds 75°F (24°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 66 miles 106 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: