La Caruna, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in La Caruna

The latest and today's weather in La Caruna, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:25 GMT | 07:25 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:25 BST
Local Time: 07:25 CEST
Clear
57°F (14°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:13
  • Sunset 20:42
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 29m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in La Caruna

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 79°F (26°C) (2012)
Average Low 54°F (12°C)
Record Low 45°F (7°C) (2004)
  • Flag of SpainLa Malata Clear 64°F (18°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of SpainArman Clear 64°F (18°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of SpainGalicia Clear 61°F (16°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of SpainLugo Clear 61°F (16°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of SpainFelanitx Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SpainMougan Clear 61°F (16°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SpainFondo Clear 64°F (18°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of SpainAlban Clear 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of SpainVillamoure Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of SpainBarres Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of SpainMarin Clear 64°F (18°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of SpainCantiz Clear 57°F (14°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of SpainOrense Clear 61°F (16°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of SpainFaquis Clear 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of SpainBoiro Clear 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of SpainTormaleo Clear 57°F (14°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of SpainCasares Clear 59°F (15°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Mata Clear 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of SpainOporto Clear 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of SpainAzorera Clear 55°F (13°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: