Kerkyra, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Kerkyra

The latest and today's weather in Kerkyra, Greece updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
15:36 GMT | 18:36 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 16:32 BST
Local Time: 18:32 EEST
Partly Sunny
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:55
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 11h 0m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: