Kargi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Kargi

The latest and today's weather in Kargi, Cyprus updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
08:24 GMT | 11:24 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 09:24 BST
Local Time: 11:24 EEST
Sunny
93°F (34°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 14h 8m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: