Hydra, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Hydra

The latest and today's weather in Hydra, Greece updated regularly

Thursday 21 November
22:51 GMT | 00:51 EET
+2h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 21:59 GMT
Local Time: 23:59 EET
Cloudy
61°F (16°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 17:12
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 1m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd November in Hydra

Average High 61°F (16°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2008)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Rain 59°F (15°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Rain 59°F (15°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of GreeceKallithea Rain 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Rain 59°F (15°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of GreeceMount Athos Rain 59°F (15°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthinai Rain 59°F (15°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of GreeceCorinth Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of GreecePeloponnese Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of GreeceAegean Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of GreeceSpartia Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of GreeceMilos Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos Thunder Storms 55°F (13°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceKardamyli Rain 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CretePlaka Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia Thunder Storms 59°F (15°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of GreeceStoupa Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of GreeceKoroni Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of GreeceTinos Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: