Cala Vinas: Live Weather

Live weather in Cala Vinas

The latest and today's weather in Cala Vinas, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
03:46 GMT | 06:46 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 04:05 BST
Local Time: 06:05 EEST
Mostly Clear
73°F (23°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 20:50
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 45m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th June in Cala Vinas

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (2016)
Average Low 68°F (20°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (2000)
  • Flag of GreeceHydra Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 1 miles 1 km
  • Flag of GreeceSpetses Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of GreeceLassi Clear 70°F (21°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of GreeceMarathon Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of GreeceKavos Mostly Clear 75°F (24°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of GreeceNafplion Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamaki Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of GreecePiraeus Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympic Beach Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of GreeceKallithea Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of GreeceAthens Partly Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of GreecePeloponnese Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of GreeceAegean Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of GreeceMilos Mostly Clear 73°F (23°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of GreeceSifnos Sunny 66°F (19°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of GreeceKalamata Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of Greecekefalonia Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of GreeceStoupa Mostly Clear 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of GreeceParos Partly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of GreeceEvia Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: