Glendale, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Glendale

The latest and today's weather in Glendale, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:13 GMT | 08:13 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:13 BST
Local Time: 08:13 EDT
Mostly Sunny
72°F (22°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:22
  • Sunset 19:58
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 36m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: