Chora Sfakion, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Chora Sfakion

The latest and today's weather in Chora Sfakion, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 10 December
19:52 GMT | 21:52 EET
+2h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 18:17 GMT
Local Time: 20:17 EET
Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 17:11
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 9h 50m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 10th December in Chora Sfakion

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2002)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2004)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: