Banjole, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Banjole

The latest and today's weather in Banjole, Croatia updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
13:35 GMT | 15:35 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 14:35 BST
Local Time: 15:35 CEST
Mostly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:33
  • Sunset 20:47
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 15h 14m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 34 miles 55 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of ItalyBibione Sunny 82°F (28°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of ItalyLignano Sabbiadoro Sunny 82°F (28°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of Italycaorle Sunny 82°F (28°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido di Jesolo Sunny 84°F (29°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyJesolo Sunny 84°F (29°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyRimini Sunny 77°F (25°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalyAncona Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of ItalyRavenna Sunny 82°F (28°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenezia Sunny 82°F (28°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Sunny 82°F (28°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyBulgaria Mostly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of ItalyTreviso Sunny 82°F (28°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: