Balearic Islands, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Balearic Islands

The latest and today's weather in Balearic Islands, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 10 December
02:46 GMT | 03:46 CET
+1h

Last updated:

10 Dec
UK Time: 01:45 GMT
Local Time: 02:45 CET
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:58
  • Sunset 17:25
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 9h 27m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 10th December in Balearic Islands

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2016)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: