Aykurus, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Aykurus

The latest and today's weather in Aykurus, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
22:22 GMT | 00:22 EET
+2h

Last updated:

14 Dec
UK Time: 21:37 GMT
Local Time: 23:37 EET
Intermittent Clouds
48°F (9°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 16:34
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 9h 48m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: