Arizona, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Arizona

The latest and today's weather in Arizona, Costa Rica updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:35 GMT | 12:35 CST
-6h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:35 BST
Local Time: 12:35 CST
Intermittent Clouds
86°F (30°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:29
  • Sunset 17:21
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 11h 52m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Costa RicaCongo Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTendal Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaNambi Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAtenas Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 73°F (23°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaLiberia Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Jose Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArenal Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C) 53 miles 84 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaNuevo Colon Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 88°F (31°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaOcotal Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCotos Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCot Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Pablo Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 52°F (11°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaChis Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C) 87 miles 140 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: