Santa Teresa, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Santa Teresa

The latest and today's weather in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:39 GMT | 18:39 CST
-6h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:39 BST
Local Time: 18:39 CST
Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms
79°F (26°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:27
  • Sunset 17:36
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 9m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Costa RicaChilamate Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Jose Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArizona Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaJaco Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTendal Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaJirona Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArena Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCobano Intermittent Clouds 77°F (25°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaDamas Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaRios Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaDiria Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaBelen Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaLas Canas Cloudy 86°F (30°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPanama Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCarrillo Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTamarindo Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaBrasilito Thunder Storms 82°F (28°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaRefundores Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: