Angel Fire, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Angel Fire

The latest and today's weather in Angel Fire, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 15 October
17:47 GMT | 11:47 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

15 Oct
UK Time: 18:42 BST
Local Time: 11:42 MDT
Mostly Sunny
54°F (12°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 18:25
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 11h 17m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: