Almyrida, Crete: Live Weather

Live weather in Almyrida

The latest and today's weather in Almyrida, Crete updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:53 GMT | 03:53 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:04 BST
Local Time: 03:04 EEST
Partly Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 19:24
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Almyrida

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (2000)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: