Alayor, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Alayor

The latest and today's weather in Alayor, Spain updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
09:40 GMT | 11:40 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 09:53 BST
Local Time: 10:53 CEST
Mostly Sunny
63°F (17°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 20:55
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 30m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: