Aguilas, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Aguilas

The latest and today's weather in Aguilas, Spain updated regularly

Sunday 25 August
06:03 GMT | 08:03 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

25 Aug
UK Time: 07:03 BST
Local Time: 08:03 CEST
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Sunset 20:46
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 16m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Aguilas Holiday Reviews

  • Marvelous Aguilas !

    Hot but not stifling, lovely breezes, lovely clean beaches/water...

    Anonymous
  • Holiday in Aguilas

    Weather was fantastic. Every day between 28-33c, gentle breeze, no rain, just the occasional whispy cloud at high level....

    Anonymous

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: